Return to Seven Steps To Joy
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks for a great little book! September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Krista Bresson from Henderson, CO United States  
When someone comes to Orchard and lets us know they've accepted Christ into their lives (or turned back to Him), we send them Seven Steps to Joy. It's a great tool for new believers to take control of their faith journey with clear steps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seven Steps To Joy August 31, 2017
Reviewer: Faith Baptist Church  
Great discipleship series!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seven Steps of Joy July 7, 2017
Reviewer: Jerry Willoughby from Gallatin, TN United States  
I love these books for new Christians.
I was so pleased to find them on your website
Ordering was quick and easy and they were delivered in 3 days
Great service and thanks for helping us teach and preach the gospel of Jesus Christ

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and service. June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Jim Colley from Dover Foxcroft , ME United States  
So blessed to have The Seven Strps of Joy as a resource. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seven Steps to Joy April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Connie Green from Batavia, OH United States  
Our church, First Baptist Church of Glen Este in Batavia, OH, has been using "7 Steps to Joy" for several years.  We give a copy to everyone who shows an interest in accepting Jesus as their Savior.
We greatly appreciate this booklet as it is so easy to read and understand.  Those newly saved can take it home for reference and it continues to assist them as they grow in their Christian walk. Thanks so much for this booklet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seven Steps to Joy April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Dr. John Collins from Elliston, VA United States  
I have been using Seven Steps to Joy for over 15 years. It is well written about basics that a new convert needs to be grounded in....My wife has used this book to do ladies Bible study in the regional jail. Many have been saved by just going through Seven Steps to Joy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Claudia Bill from Starr, SC United States  
We consider the Seven Steps to Joy to be an excellent guide for our new converts. Thank you for your ministry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seven Steps to Joy March 21, 2010
Reviewer: Bobbie Bell from Arlington, TN United States  
When  I accepted Jesus Christ as my Lord and Saviour, a mentor at my church gave me this book.  It helped me understand how to grow in Christ and please Him.  It was straight forward and easy to apply to my life. I highly recommend this book to all new believers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seven Steps to Joy January 22, 2009
Reviewer: Pastor Jim Combs from Waterford, MI  
Our church has used Seven Steps to Joy for two decades. We have taken hundreds of new converts through this booklet and many have found Christ as Savior even as we were discipling them. This concise, life changing booklet has been our choice for years for one reason...it works.

Was this review helpful to you?